En español

Staff Listings

Office of the OSPC Director (OD) - (301) 443-6036
Name Title
Jack Stein, Ph.D. Director
Carole (Niki) Andrews Lead Program Analyst
Holly Buchanan Staff Assistant
Usha Charya, B.A. Program Analyst
Geoffrey Laredo, M.P.A. Program Analysis Officer
Lanette Palmquist, B.A. Program Analyst
Nancy Soulen, J.D. Program Analyst
Digital Communications Branch (DCB) - (301) 443-6441
Name Title
Mark Fleming, M.A. Branch Chief
Josie Anderson Audiovisual Production Specialist
Elisabeth Davis, M.P.H. Public Health Advisor
Janet Linton, B.S. IT Specialist (INET)
Sara Smith, M.P.H. Social Media Strategist
Aaron Martinek Contractor (Web support)
Ann Rea, M.A. Contractor (Web support)
Public Information and Liaison Branch (PILB) - (301) 443-1124
Press Office - (301) 443-6245
Name Title
Carol Krause, M.A. Branch Chief
Stephanie Older, J.D. Deputy Branch Chief
David Anderson Public Health Advisor
Kim DiFonzo Deputy Press Officer
Brian Marquis, B.S. Technical Information Specialist
Shirley Simson Press Officer
Kathryn Kaplan Contractor (Press support)
Melissa Mera Contractor (Pubs support)
Juli Rose Contractor (Pubs support)
Jennifer Sizemore Contractor (Pubs support)
Science Policy Branch (SPB) - (301) 443-6071
Name Title
Maureen Boyle, Ph.D. Branch Chief
Michele Rankin, Ph.D. Deputy Branch Chief
Ruben Baler, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator
Jessica Cotto Health Scientist Administrator
Genevieve deAlmeida-Morris, Ph.D. Health Research Evaluator
Emily Einstein, Ph.D. Health Scientist Policy Analyst
Juanita Nelson Program Assistant
Cathrine Sasek, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator
Eric Wargo Science Writer

This page was last updated May 2016