En español
NIDA

Research Training Committee

Will Aklin, Ph.D.
Division of Therapeutics and Medical Consequences
phone: 301-827-5909
fax: 301-443-2599
e-mail: aklinwm@nida.nih.gov

Carol Alderson
Grants Management Branch
phone: 301-827-6685
fax: 301-594-6849
e-mail: aldersoc@nida.nih.gov

Quandra Blackeney
Center for the Clinical Trials Network
phone: 301-480-2516
fax: 301-443-2317
e-mail: scudderq@nida.nih.gov

Beth Grigson Babecki, M.A.
Division of Neuroscience and Behavior
phone: 301-435-0899
fax: 301-594-6043
e-mail: mb128t@nih.gov

Aria D. Crump, Sc.D.
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-435-0881
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: acrump@nida.nih.gov

Hirsch D. Davis, M.A.
Division of Therapeutics and Medical Consequences
phone: 301-827-5921
fax: 301-443-2599
e-mail: hdavis@nida.nih.gov

Genevieve deAlmeida-Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Office of Science Policy and Communications
phone: 301-480-2823
fax: 301-443-6277
e-mail: dealmeig@nida.nih.gov

Sarah Duffy, Ph.D.
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-443-6504
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: duffys@nida.nih.gov

Christie Espinoza
Division of Neuroscience and Behavior
phone: 301-435-0914
fax: 301-594-6043

e-mail: espinoza@nida.nih.gov

Pamela Fleming
Grants Management Branch
phone: 301-480-1159
fax: 301.594.6849
e-mail: pfleming@nida.nih.gov

Mimi M. Ghim, Ph.D.
Training Officer
phone: 301-827-5703
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: ghimm@mail.nih.gov

Katia Howlett, Ph.D., M.P.P., M.B.A.
Division of Extramural Research
phone: 301-451-1011
e-mail: katia.delrahim-howlett@nih.gov

Yu (Woody) Lin, M.D., Ph.D.
Division of Neuroscience and Behavior
phone: 301-435-1318
fax: 301-594-6043
e-mail: ylin1@nida.nih.gov

Flair Lindsey
Office of Research Training
phone: 301-827-5783
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: flindsey@nida.nih.gov

Roger Little, Ph.D.
Division of Neuroscience and Behavior
phone: 301-435-1316
fax: 301-594-6043
e-mail: alittle@nida.nih.gov

Marsha Lopez, Ph.D.
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-402-1846
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: lopezmar@nida.nih.gov

Susan McGuire, Ph.D.
Office of Extramural Policy and Review
phone: 301-827-5817
fax: 301-443-0538
email: susan.mcguire@nih.gov

Gerald McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Office of Extramural Policy and Review
phone: 301-827-5819
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: gm145a@nih.gov

Samia D. Noursi, Ph.D.
Office of Women & Sex/Gender Differences
phone: 301-594-5622
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: snoursi@mail.nih.gov

Hiromi Ono, Ph.D.
Office of Extramural Policy and Review
phone: 301-827-5820
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: hiromi.ono@nih.gov

Jose Ruiz, Ph.D.
Office of Extramural Policy and Review
phone:  301-827-5842
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: ruizjf@mail.nih.gov

Cathrine Sasek, Ph.D.
Office of Science Policy and Communications
phone: 301-480-3905
fax: 301-443-6277
e-mail:  csasek@nida.nih.gov

Belinda E. Sims, Ph.D.
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-402-1533
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: bsims@nida.nih.gov

Nakia Walters
Financial Management Branch
phone: 301-827-4103
fax: 301-443-7966
e-mail: nakia.walters.@nih.gov

Susan Weiss, Ph.D.
Division of Extramural Research
phone: 301-443-6487
fax: 301-443-9127
e-mail: sweiss@nida.nih.gov

Get this Publication

    Search for Funding

    2016-2020 NIDA Strategic Plan

    Featured Publication

    Mentoring, A Guide for Drug Abuse Researchers publication cover

    Mentoring: A Guide for Drug Abuse Researchers

    Discusses the importance of quality mentorship in drug abuse research and offers suggestions for creating a successful mentor and mentee relationship.

    Research Training and Career Development Timeline

    How Do I Pick the Right Grant?