En español

Network Organization

NIDA Network

The CTN framework consists of thirteen Nodes (Regional Research and Training Centers - RRTCs linked with Community-based Treatment programs - CTPs), a Clinical Coordinating Center, and two Data and Statistical Centers. This framework links a variety of CTPs and patient populations throughout the country. This allows the CTN to provide a broad and powerful infrastructure for rapid, multi-site testing of promising science-based therapies and the subsequent delivery of these treatments to patients in community-based treatment.

Get this Publication

    SAMHSA Treatment Locator

    Blending Initiative

    blending logo

    Formed with SAMHSA to reduce the gap between research results and treatment.