En español
NIDA

Research Training Committee

Yinka Abu
Grants Management Branch
phone: 301-204-6421
fax: 301-594-6849
e-mail: abuy@mail.nih.gov

Jane B. Acri, Ph.D.
Division of Pharmacotherapies and Medical Consequences of Drug Abuse
phone: 301-443-8494
fax: 301-443-2599
e-mail: jacri@nida.nih.gov

Albert Avila, Ph.D.
Office of Diversity & Health Disparities
phone: 301-496-8804
fax: 301-480-8179
e-mail: aavila@nida.nih.gov

Beth Grigson Babecki, M.A.
Division of Basic Neurosciences and Behavioral Research
phone: 301-435-0899
fax: 301-594-6043
e-mail: mb128t@nih.gov

Jamie Biswas, Ph.D.
Division of Pharmacotherapies and Medical Consequences of Drug Abuse
phone: 301-443-8096
fax: 301-443-9649
e-mail: jbl68r@nih.gov

Ericka Boone, Ph.D.
Office of Science Policy and Communications
phone: 301-443-6071
fax: 301-443-6277
e-mail: boonee@nida.nih.gov

Cheryl A. Boyce, Ph.D.
Division of Clinical Neuroscience and Behavioral Research
phone: 301-435-1070
fax: 301-443-6814
e-mail: cboyce@mail.nih.gov

Aria D. Crump, Sc.D.
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-443-6504
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: acrump@nida.nih.gov

Genevieve deAlmeida-Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Office of Science Policy and Communications
phone: 301-443-6071
fax: 301-443-6277
e-mail: dealmeig@nida.nih.gov

Sarah Duffy, PhD
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-443-6504
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: duffys@nida.nih.gov

Mimi M. Ghim, Ph.D.
Deputy Research Training Coordinator
phone: 301-443-6071
fax: 301-443-6277
e-mail: ghimm@mail.nih.gov

Debra Grossman, M.A.
Division of Clinical Neuroscience, Development, and Behavioral Treatment
phone: 301-443-2249
fax: 301-443-6814
e-mail: dgrossma@nida.nih.gov

Flair Lindsey
Office of Diversity & Health Disparities
phone: 301-443-0441
fax: 301-480-8179
e-mail: flindsey@nida.nih.gov

Gerald McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Office of Extramural Affairs
phone: 301-402-6626
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: gm145a@nih.gov

Hiromi Ono, PhD
Office of Extramural Affairs
phone: 301-402-6020
fax: 301-443-0538
e-mail: hiromi.ono@nih.gov

Quandra Scudder
Center for the Clinical Trials Network
phone: 301-443-6697
fax: 301-443-2317
e-mail: scudderq@nida.nih.gov

Belinda E. Sims, Ph.D.
Division of Epidemiology, Services and Prevention Research
phone: 301-402-1533
fax: 301-443-2636
e-mail: bsims@nida.nih.gov

Nakia Walters
Office of Planning and Resource Management
phone: 301-435-9278
fax: 301-443-7966
e-mail: nakia.walters.@nih.gov

Get this Publication

    Search for Funding

    Featured Publication

    Mentoring, A Guide for Drug Abuse Researchers publication cover

    Mentoring: A Guide for Drug Abuse Researchers

    Discusses the importance of quality mentorship in drug abuse research and offers suggestions for creating a successful mentor and mentee relationship.

    Research Training and Career Development Timeline

    How Do I Pick the Right Grant?